Coverspy.

I had a great blog idea when I worked at the pub – track the names of books and the people who read them while they drank or waited for friends in the pub.  I met one of my dearest friends at the pub because she was reading The Life of Pi and I had loved that book so much that I sat down to talk to her about it.  Lots of people came into the pub and read and in fact that’s why Justin started the book club.

Coverspy tracks books seen on the MTA in New York City.  Sometimes I wish I could use public transportation again just so I would have that extra time to read quietly.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book News/Events

Leave a Reply

